Like every year, all members are invited to attend the 2019 IDF Annual General Meeting. Here's how:

  • Date: Sunday 19 May, 2019
  • Time:
    11pm (Paris, Amsterdam, Rome),
    2pm (Los Angeles, Vancouver),
    5pm (New York),
    6pm (Sao Paolo),
    7am Monday 20th (Sydney),
    5am Monday 20th (Manila)
  • Where: Live on YouTube here: http://youtu.be/5K7aKE3sBjs

What happens at the AGM?

  • The 2018 season overview and financial statement will be presented, with some discussion about what the IDF spends its money on.
  • An overview of the year 2019.
  • Presentation of the 2019 schedule and rules changes explained.
  • Presentation of the new Board Members 2019.

Can I ask questions at the AGM?

If you watch the AGM via the Youtube link you will be able to make comments. We'll do our best to monitor these comments and answer any questions raised within them.

Federico Barboni

This post was written by Federico Barboni

IDF President
@fede_barbezio
Skateboarder since young, I become a streetluger in 2000 and downhill skateboarder in 2007. Verdicchio Race organizer and rep for downhill skateboarding in the Italian Roller Sport Federation FISR. Love to spread smiles.
Next race
All races »
Mailing
See an error ?
If you encounter an error, please click here to report it.