James Kelly leading Riley Harris @ Morro Solar
James Kelly beats Riley Harris @ Morro Solar


1. James Kelly
2. Riley Harris
3. Rodrigo Zuzunaga
4. Luca Dragone


1. Georgia Bontorin
2. Elena Corrigall
3. Valeria Sedano
4. Valeria Figueroa


1. Mariano Correra
2. Daniel Caro
3. Rodrigo Zuzunaga
4. Gonzalo Brandon


1. Rodrigo Bisquertt

Mentioned riders

This post is related to Morro Solar 2013

Lee Cation

This post was written by Lee Cation

A Downhill Skateboarder and Event Producer from Vancouver Canada, known for founding the Whistler Longboard Festival, The Britannia Classic, Skate Sun Peaks and the IDF.
See an error ?
If you encounter an error, please click here to report it.