Arirang Hill 2018

Event info

Dates04/05 - 06/05/18
City/CountryJeongSeon-gun, South Korea
TypeWorld Cup
Websiterotate screen to see url
Facebook pageclick here

Registration info

Registration feeUSD 180.00
Registration startsOpen
Rider limit150

Track info

FindhillsTrackinfo for Arirang Hill 2018 on Findhills

Click for organiser info

Jonghyun Woo @
Rotate your screen for a better view.

Rider list

#NameNat.Nat.Category 1Category 2
1.Megara HsuTWWomen 
2.Yao-Kuo ChenTWOpen skateboard 
3.Kaila Dasol JungKROpen skateboardWomen
4.Nic McKirdyAULuge 
5.Mitch ThompsonAUOpen skateboard 
6.Chris McBrideUSLuge 
7.Nori TamuraJPOpen skateboard 
8.Dennis AndradoAULuge 
9.Abdil MahdzanMYLuge 
10.Aron LuTWOpen skateboardMasters
11.Victor Hyungkwon HaKRMasters 
12.C. J. WilkinsonUSLuge 
13.Candy DunganUSOpen skateboardWomen
14.Allison CHUTWOpen skateboard 
15.Frank WilliamsUSLuge 
16.Aaron HampshireUSOpen skateboard 
17.Chase HillerUSOpen skateboard 
18.Shane MacDougallCALuge 
19.Sylvia Mena CortésCRWomen 
20.Dina MissDEOpen skateboardWomen
21.Cornelius KaupDEOpen skateboardMasters
22.Sebastian VorhoelterDEOpen skateboard 
23.Aleix GallimoESOpen skateboard 
24.Emily ProssUSOpen skateboardWomen
25.Kolby ParksCALuge 
26.Mark MeidingerUSOpen skateboard 
27.Wei-Ze ChenTWLuge 
28.SIYU ZHAOCNOpen skateboard 
29.Yukuan TsaiTWOpen skateboard 
30.Harry ClarkeAUOpen skateboard 
31.Daniel EngelUSOpen skateboard 
32.Chih-An LinTWOpen skateboard 
33.Nelson ChengTWOpen skateboard 
34.Yao Kuang YehTWOpen skateboard 
35.Shi Jie LinTWOpen skateboard 
36.Carlos PaixãoBROpen skateboard 
37.Wei SheCNOpen skateboard 
38.Brennan BastAUOpen skateboard 
39.Josh EvansAUOpen skateboard 
40.Douglas SilvaBRMasters 
41.Lucas PoulainFROpen skateboard 
42.Riley HarrisCAOpen skateboard 
43.Kyle WesterUSOpen skateboard 
44.Tiago MohrBROpen skateboard 
45.Jennifer ButlerUSLuge 
46.Eden McdonoghAUOpen skateboard 
47.Marie B.WesterFROpen skateboardWomen
48.Arcadio MaquilingPHOpen skateboard 
49.Will StephensonGBLuge 
50.Anna PixnerATWomen 
51.Nargae KangKROpen skateboard 
52.Sungji AhnKROpen skateboard 
53.George CheesemanGBLuge 
54.Tim WhiteAUOpen skateboard 
55.Mack GeddesAUOpen skateboard 
56.Alex LazarisUSOpen skateboard 
57.Andrew AtchisonUSOpen skateboard 
58.Light LiuTWOpen skateboard 
59.Daina BanksUSOpen skateboard 
60.Elissa MahNZOpen skateboardWomen
61.Dayeon WeeKRWomen 
62.Mason ShinUSJuniors 
63.Lyde BegueFRWomen 
64.Jaydon HowarthAUOpen skateboard 
65.Jordan HallAUOpen skateboard 
66.Jackson ShapieraAUOpen skateboard 
67.ju ho yangKRLuge 
68.Lee JungwooKROpen skateboard 
69.Calvin StaubUSOpen skateboard 
70.Jyun-wei FanTWOpen skateboardMasters
71.Wing Tsun Thomas NgHKOpen skateboard 
72.Justin RouleauUSOpen skateboard 
73.Zak MaytumUSOpen skateboard 
74.Han Li ChiouTWOpen skateboard 
75.Sunghoon ChoiCAOpen skateboard 
76.Jzann Wei TangTWOpen skateboard 
77.Kyung Hun KimKRMasters 
78.Yun Wook JungKROpen skateboard 
79.Ian YuKRLuge 

Riders p/nationality

  • US - 18
  • TW - 14
  • AU - 12
  • KR - 10
  • CA - 4
  • DE - 3
  • FR - 3
  • BR - 3
  • CN - 2
  • GB - 2
  • NZ - 1
  • PH - 1
  • MY - 1
  • CR - 1
  • AT - 1
  • HK - 1
  • JP - 1
  • ES - 1

Riders p/category

  • Open skateboard - 56
  • Luge - 14
  • Women - 11
  • Masters - 6
  • Juniors - 1

There are riders from 18 different nationalities attending this event.

Athletes can stay in hotels, guest houses, or camp.

  • Hotels and guest houses can booked through the Arirang Hill website
  • All hotel and guest house options are nearby (walking distance) from the campsite.
  • The campsite address is 539, Hwaam-myeon, JeongSeon-gun, GangWon-Do, S.Korea (강원도 정선군 화암면 화암동굴길 12-24)
  • Camping is free and requires no booking.
  • No camping equipment is provided.