The candidates for the 2021-2022 IDF Board Members are:

The Election

All current (paying) IDF members can vote for candidates from January 21, 2021 @ 08:00 GMT to January 23, 2021 @ 08:00 GMT.


The AGM will be held January 23, 2021 @ 22:00 GMT. A link to the live stream will be added to AGM Videos.

The Candidates

Running the IDF takes a lot of time and effort. Please take your time to learn about the candidates and select the ones that you feel will offer the most to IDF and put in the effort. Not just the most popular.

Aaron Breetwor

Jack Collins

Brian Cortright

Max Dubler

James Hopkin

Zak Maytum

Chris McBride

Luis Mogrovejo

Austin Pedroni

Tyler Topping

Mentioned riders

Chris McBride

This post was written by Chris McBride

See an error ?
If you encounter an error, please click here to report it.